Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind KMB Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At KMB Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mark Nantz

Mark Nantz

President

mnantz@kmbis.com
812-733-4645

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Senior Account Executive

smiller@kmbis.com
812-733-4642

Bill Barnett

Bill Barnett

Claims Manager

bbarnett@kmbis.com
812-733-4627

Jonathan Spaulding

Jonathan Spaulding

Agent

jspaulding@kmbis.com
812-733-4540

Zack Richards

Zack Richards

Agent

zrichards@kmbis.com
812-733-4535

Heath Nantz

Heath Nantz

Agent

hnantz@kmbis.com
812-733-4883

J. Anthony Scifres, AFIS

J. Anthony Scifres, AFIS

Agent

ascifres@kmbis.com
812-733-4633

Tami Branaman

Tami Branaman

Executive Assistant

tbranaman@kmbis.com
812-733-4882

Bonnie Huff

Bonnie Huff

Accounting

bjhuff@kmbis.com
812-733-4880

Crystal Burns

Crystal Burns

Customer Service Representative

cburns@kmbis.com
812-733-4650

Joni Erwin

Joni Erwin

Customer Service Representative

jerwin@kmbis.com
812-733-4626

Kristy Cheatham

Kristy Cheatham

Customer Service Representative

klcheatham@kmbis.com
812-733-4631

Marsha Roberts

Marsha Roberts

Receptionist

mroberts@kmbis.com
812-883-4700